Upload of Translation file with commas

This forum allows users to post and respond to "How Do I Do ....." questions. The information contained in this forum has not been validated by K-Rise Systems and, as such, K-Rise Systems cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information.
Post Reply
CathyC
Posts: 469
Joined: November 16th, 2021, 11:15 am
Contact:

Upload of Translation file with commas

Unread post by CathyC »

In excel/csv file before uploded:
image.png
image.png (7.17 KiB) Viewed 394 times
image.png
image.png (7.17 KiB) Viewed 394 times
once uploaded in IDE:
image.png
Last edited by CathyC on May 2nd, 2023, 12:11 pm, edited 1 time in total. word count: 26

Tags:
SumanPrasad
Posts: 88
Joined: August 26th, 2021, 5:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Upload of Translation file with commas

Unread post by SumanPrasad »

Task 10639 is raised on high PTY.
word count: 7
CathyC
Posts: 469
Joined: November 16th, 2021, 11:15 am
Contact:

Re: Upload of Translation file with commas

Unread post by CathyC »

Ben tested this today and it is still happening:

I tried recreating the issue with those 2 records on product. It is only uploading the second entry and it is not including the translated part
image.png
And the text is everything before the comma
word count: 43
Post Reply